IPL full form! What is the complete form of IPL?
Indian Premier League

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional cricket league in India contested by teams of international players. The full form of IPL is the Indian Premier League.

The first season was held in 2007 with 8 teams. The number of teams has increased to 10 over the years. The league is sanctioned by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI).

It is considered one of the most popular cricket leagues in the world and draws large crowds.

The IPL is also one of the richest cricket leagues, with players earning large salaries. The league has been a source of controversy due to alleged fixing and other issues. Despite this, it remains popular and continues to grow in popularity.

Thanks for reading! We hope you now know the full form of IPL.

Similar Posts